Contact information

Contact: Funded partners

CEM_logo

Nieves Medina Martín (mnmedina@cem.minetur.es)

Salustiano Ruiz (sruiz@cem.minetur.es)

CMI_logo

Dominik Pražák (dprazak@cmi.cz)

Krajíèek Zdenìk (zkrajicek@cmi.cz)

CU-logo

Ladislav Peksa (ladislav.peksa@mff.cuni.cz)

FCT_logo

Orlando Teodoro (odt@fct.unl.pt)

IMT_logo

Janez Šetina (janez.setina@imt.si)

IPQ_logo

Isabel Spohr (ispohr@ipq.pt)

LNE_logo

Frédéric Boineau (frederic.boineau@lne.fr)

PTB_logo

Wladimir Sabuga (wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de)

Jens Könemann (jens.koenemann@ptb.de)

SP_logo

Martin Zelan (martin.zelan@sp.se)

Fredrik Arrhén (fredrik.arrhen@sp.se)

Tubitak_logo

Yasin Durgut (yasin.durgut@tubitak.gov.tr)

Rifat Kangi (rifat.kangi@tubitak.gov.tr)

UTH_logo

Steryios Naris (snaris@mie.uth.gr)

Dimitris Valougeorgis (diva@mie.uth.gr)

UU_logo

Ove Axner (ove.axner@physics.umu.se)


Contact: Unfunded partners:

Inficon 2color

Martin Wüest (martin.wuest@inficon.com)

Trescal_logo

Dave Highton (DaveH@antech.org.uk)